Curriculum Plus - Sets 11-15 Transitional
Curriculum Plus

Great variety | Exceptional value | Powerful learning
Home    Contact Us  Order Form

 Early Learning
 Celebrate Canada




  Customer Service:
Home > Language > The Porcupine Collection > Sets 11-15 Transitional
Sets 11-15 Transitional

Porcupine Collection Sets 11-15 offer lesson plans for the transitional reader build on the literacy strategies that were featured in Porcupine Sets 1-10.

Techniques offered will extend your student's knowledge of the alphabetic code and assist them in gaining meaning from what they read. These lesson plans will help you lead transitional readers to make inferences and discern deeper meanings.

Selections range from Level F through Level J.

View sample pages for Sets 11-15

Our Resources

| Privacy © 2021  Curriculum Plus   Powered by Shopping Tree